University of Science & Technology Bannu

  • +92-928-633817-18
  • +92-928-633821
Banner Image

Updated List of Official Email addresses for Faculty & Admin Staff Members of UST Bannu


Sr. No Name of Employee Designation Department/Section Official Email
1 Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor Administration vc@ustb.edu.pk
2 Registrar Registrar Administration registrar@ustb.edu.pk
3 Director QEC Director QEC Administration director.qec@ustb.edu.pk
4 Treasurer Treasurer Administration treasurer@ustb.edu.pk
5 Director Academics Director Academics Administration directoracad@ustb.edu.pk
6 Deputy Director Planning & Development Deputy Director Planning & Development Administration planning@ustb.edu.pk
7 Rafi Ullah Khan System Analyst Administration rafi@ustb.edu.pk
8 S.M. Ramzan Treasurer FAD Administration smramzan@ustb.edu.pk
9 Deputy Registrar Deputy Registrar (Establishment) Administration deputy.registrar@ustb.edu.pk
10 Bashir Ahmad Public Relations Officer Administration pro@ustb.edu.pk
11 PS to Registrar PS to Registrar Administration pso@ustb.edu.pk
12 Incharage ITRC Incharage ITRC Administration director.itrc@ustb.edu.pk
13 Webmaster Webmaster Administration webmaster@ustb.edu.pk
14 Muhammad Ibrahim Barki Lab Assistant IT Administration ibrahim@ustb.edu.pk
15 Umer Nazif Network Engineer Administration networkengineer@ustb.edu.pk
16 Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor Administration vice.chancellor@ustb.edu.pk
17 Ms. Fozia Shaheen Alumni & Career Counselling Officer Administration acco@ustb.edu.pk
18 Naveed Assistant FAD Administration naveed.fad@ustb.edu.pk
19 Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad Assistant Professor Bio-Technology dr.mushtaq@ustb.edu.pk
20 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Assistant Professor Bio-Technology dr.nisarahmad@ustb.edu.pk
21 Dr. Rahmat Ali Assistant Professor Bio-Technology dr.rahmatali@ustb.edu.pk
22 Dr. Shoaib ur Rehman Assistant Professor Bio-Technology dr.shoaib@ustb.edu.pk
23 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Assistant Professor Bio-Technology dr.nisarahmad@ustb.edu.pk
24 Dr. Mir Sadiq Shah Lecturer Bio-Technology sadiq.shah@ustb.edu.pk
25 Dr. Zamarud Shah Lecturer Bio-Technology dr.zamarudshah@ustb.edu.pk
26 Ms. Ayesha Farooq Lecturer Bio-Technology ms.ayesha@ustb.edu.pk
27 Samiullah Khan Lecturer Bio-Technology samiullah@ustb.edu.pk
28 Chairman Bio-Technology Chairman Bio-Technology chairman.biotech@ustb.edu.pk
29 Dr. Sultan Mehmood Professor Botany dr.sultan@ustb.edu.pk
30 Dr. Faizan Ullah Assistant Professor Botany dr.faizan@ustb.edu.pk
31 Dr. Nadia Mushtaq Assistant Professor Botany dr.nadia@ustb.edu.pk
32 Dr. M. Faran Alala Durani Lecturer Botany farandurrani@ustb.edu.pk
33 Dr. Ms. Saira Abbas Lecturer Botany sairaabbas@ustb.edu.pk
34 Saad Ullah Khan Lecturer Botany saadullah@ustb.edu.pk
35 Nisar Khan Lecturer Botany nisarkhan@ustb.edu.pk
36 Hidayat Ullah Khan Lecturer Botany hidayatullah@ustb.edu.pk
37 Tahir Iqbal Lecturer Botany tahiriqbal@ustb.edu.pk
38 Muhammad Mudasar Aslam Lecturer Botany mudasaraslam@ustb.edu.pk
39 Chairman Botany Chairman Botany chairman.botany@ustb.edu.pk
40 Dr. Afzal Shah Associate Professor Chemistry dr.afzalshah@ustb.edu.pk
41 Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Zaman Associate Professor Chemistry dr.mizaman@ustb.edu.pk
42 Dr. Arshad Husain Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.arshad@ustb.edu.pk
43 Dr. Abdul Niaz Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.abdulniaz@ustb.edu.pk
44 Dr. Hidayatullah Khan Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.hidayatullah@ustb.edu.pk
45 Dr. Shahan Zeb Khan Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.shahanzeb@ustb.edu.pk
46 Dr. Amin Khan Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.amin@ustb.edu.pk
47 Dr. Saleem Jan Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.saleemjan@ustb.edu.pk
48 Dr. Farmanullah Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.farmanullah@ustb.edu.pk
49 Dr. Hizbullah Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.hizbullah@ustb.edu.pk
50 Dr. Imdadullah Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.imdadullah@ustb.edu.pk
51 Dr. Muhammad Siraj Ud Din Assistant Professor Chemistry dr.msiraj@ustb.edu.pk
52 Amir Sada Khan Lecturer Chemistry askhan@ustb.edu.pk
53 Wahib Noor Khan Lecturer Chemistry wahibnoor@ustb.edu.pk
54 Yar Muhammad Lecturer Chemistry yarmuhammad@ustb.edu.pk
55 Ms. Sadia Nadir Lecturer Chemistry sadianadir@ustb.edu.pk
56 Ms. Shaista Parveen Lecturer Chemistry shaistaparveen@ustb.edu.pk
57 Chairman Chemistry Chairman Chemistry chairman.chemistry@ustb.edu.pk
58 Dr. Afzal Shah Associate Professor Chemistry afzalnm@ustb.edu.pk
59 Dr. Aurangzeb Khan Associate Professor Computer Science directorit@ustb.edu.pk
60 Dr. Khair Ullah Khan Associate Professor Computer Science drkhairullahkhan@ustb.edu.pk
61 Dr. Umar Farooq Assistant Professor Computer Science dr.umerfarooq@ustb.edu.pk
62 Dr. Ihsan Rabi Assistant Professor Computer Science ihsan.rabbi@ustb.edu.pk
63 Dr. Asfandyar Khan Assistant Professor Computer Science dr.asfandyar@ustb.edu.pk
64 Dr. Khalid Shah Assistant Professor Computer Science dr.khalidshah@ustb.edu.pk
65 Dr. Abdul Wahid Khan Assistant Professor Computer Science wahidkn@ustb.edu.pk
66 Dr. Muhammad Javed Khan Assistant Professor Computer Science javed.sikandry@ustb.edu.pk
67 Dr. Khan Faqeer Assistant Professor Computer Science khanps@ustb.edu.pk
68 Dr. Iqbal Qasim Assistant Professor Computer Science dr.iqbalqasim@ustb.edu.pk
69 Sadaqat Ali Bangash Assistant Professor Computer Science sadaqatbangash@ustb.edu.pk
70 Nasir Gul Lecturer Computer Science nasirgul@ustb.edu.pk
71 Abdul Wahab Khan Lecturer Computer Science abdulwahab@ustb.edu.pk
72 Salam Ullah Khan Lecturer Computer Science salamullah@ustb.edu.pk
73 Irshad Ali Shah Lecturer Computer Science irshadali@ustb.edu.pk
74 Wahab Khan Lecturer Computer Science wahab.khan@ustb.edu.pk
75 Director Computer Science Director Computer Science chairman.cs@ustb.edu.pk
76 Dr. Zafirullah Khan Assistant Professor Economics dr.zafir@ustb.edu.pk
77 Dr. Habib Nawaz Khan Assistant Professor Economics dr.habibnawaz@ustb.edu.pk
78 Asad Ullah Khan Lecturer Economics asadullah@ustb.edu.pk
79 Chairman Economics Chairman Economics chairmaneconomics@ustb.edu.pk
80 Engr. Dr. Zahid Farid Associate Professor Electrical Engineering zahidfarid@ustb.edu.pk
81 Engr. Dr. Fakhar Anjam Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering f.anjam@ustb.edu.pk
82 Engr. Rehan Ali Khan Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering engr.rehan@ustb.edu.pk
83 Engr. Tanveer Ul Haq Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering engr.tanveer@ustb.edu.pk
84 Engr. Javed Khan Lecturer Electrical Engineering engr.javed@ustb.edu.pk
85 Engr. Muhammad Suleman Lecturer Electrical Engineering sulemanktk@ustb.edu.pk
86 Engr. Muneeb Sadat Lecturer Electrical Engineering muneeb@ustb.edu.pk
87 Engr. Kifayatullah Khan Lecturer Electrical Engineering umerkaif@ustb.edu.pk
88 Engr. Awais Khan Lecturer Electrical Engineering engr.awais@ustb.edu.pk
89 Engr. Muhammad Umair Khan Lecturer Electrical Engineering engr.umair@ustb.edu.pk
90 Engr. Kalimullah Lecturer Electrical Engineering engr.kalimullah@ustb.edu.pk
91 Engr. Islam ud din Lecturer Electrical Engineering engr.islamuddin@ustb.edu.pk
92 Engr. Sakhi Rahman Lecturer Electrical Engineering sakhirehman@ustb.edu.pk
93 Engr. Muhammad Adil Lecturer Electrical Engineering engr.madil@ustb.edu.pk
94 Engr. Wahab Khan Lab Engineer Electrical Engineering engr.wahab@ustb.edu.pk
95 Engr. Taimur Ahmed Khan Lab Engineer Electrical Engineering taimurkhan@ustb.edu.pk
96 Engr. Muhammad Farooq Lab Engineer Electrical Engineering engr.farooq@ustb.edu.pk
97 Engr. Sikandar Afridi Lab Engineer Electrical Engineering engr.sikandar@ustb.edu.pk
98 Chairman Electrical Engineering Chairman Electrical Engineering chairman.ee@ustb.edu.pk
99 Abdul Karim Khan Assistant Professor English abdulkarim@ustb.edu.pk
100 Ihsan Ullah Khan Assistant Professor English ihsanullah@ustb.edu.pk
101 Ms. Neelam Inam Lecturer English neelam@ustb.edu.pk
102 Aziz Ullah Khan Lecturer English directorenglish@ustb.edu.pk
103 Zubair Khan Lecturer English zubairkhan@ustb.edu.pk
104 Muhammad Zeb Khan Lecturer English m.zeb@ustb.edu.pk
105 Umer Daraz Khan Lecturer English umerdaraz@ustb.edu.pk
106 Chairman English Chairman English chairman.english@ustb.edu.pk
107 Dr. Safdar Rehman Ghazi Assistant Professor Institute of Educational Research drsrghazi@ustb.edu.pk
108 Dr. Gulap Shahzada Assistant Professor Institute of Educational Research dr.gulapshahzada@ustb.edu.pk
109 Dr. Muhammad Ayaz Assistant Professor Institute of Educational Research dr.mayaz@ustb.edu.pk
110 Dr. Rahmat Ullah Assistant Professor Institute of Educational Research dr.rahmatullah@ustb.edu.pk
111 Ms. Zakia Tanzeela Fatima Lecturer Institute of Educational Research ms.zakia@ustb.edu.pk
112 Ms. Uzma Syeda Gilani Lecturer Institute of Educational Research uzmasyedagilani@ustb.edu.pk
113 Editor BURJE Editor BURJE Institute of Educational Research editorburje@ustb.edu.pk
114 Director IER Director Institute of Educational Research director.ier@ustb.edu.pk
115 Dr. Sadaqat Ali Assistant Professor Institute of Management Sciences dr.sadaqatali@ustb.edu.pk
116 Dr. Muhammad Zubair Khan Assistant Professor Institute of Management Sciences dr.zubair@ustb.edu.pk
117 Dr. Muhammad Niaz Khan Assistant Professor Institute of Management Sciences dr.niaz@ustb.edu.pk
118 Fayyaz Ali Assistant Professor Institute of Management Sciences fayyazali@ustb.edu.pk
119 Fahad Nawaz Assistant Professor Institute of Management Sciences fahadnawaz@ustb.edu.pk
120 Dr. Naveed Saif Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences drnaveedsaif@ustb.edu.pk
121 Dr. Haseeb ur Rehman Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences drhaseeb@ustb.edu.pk
122 Dr. Ikram Ullah Khan Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences ikram@ustb.edu.pk
123 Ms. Saeeda Rehman Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences saeeda@ustb.edu.pk
124 Sohail Rahman Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences sohailrahman@ustb.edu.pk
125 Aftab Khan Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences aftabkhan@ustb.edu.pk
126 Muhammad Riaz Khan Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences mriaz@ustb.edu.pk
127 Rizwan Ullah Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences rizwanullah@ustb.edu.pk
128 Majid Ali Shah Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences mashsh@ustb.edu.pk
129 Shaikh Obaidullah Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences obaid@ustb.edu.pk
130 Muhammad Haroon Khan Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences mharoon@ustb.edu.pk
131 Najeeb Ullah Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences najeebwzr@ustb.edu.pk
132 Ahsan Azim Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences ahsan_azim@ustb.edu.pk
133 Director IMS Director Institute of Management Sciences director.ims@ustb.edu.pk
134 Rahman Ullah Khan Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences rahmanullah.khan@ustb.edu.pk
135 Taskeen Ud Din Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences taskeenuddin@ustb.edu.pk
136 Dr. Haseeb ur Rehman Lecturer Institute of Management Sciences dr.haseeb@ustb.edu.pk
137 Dr. Hussain Muhammad Assistant Professor Islamic Studies dr.hussain@ustb.edu.pk
138 Dr. Abdul Qadoos Assistant Professor Islamic Studies dr.abdulqadoos@ustb.edu.pk
139 Dr. Irfan Ullah Khan Assistant Professor Islamic Studies dr.irfan@ustb.edu.pk
140 Amir Nawaz Khan Assistant Professor Islamic Studies amirnawazkhan@ustb.edu.pk
141 Dr. Muhammad Fakhar Ud Din Lecturer Islamic Studies dr.fakhar@ustb.edu.pk
142 Chairman Islamic Studies Chairman Islamic Studies chairman.is@ustb.edu.pk
143 Muhammad Zamir Burki Assistant Professor Mathematics zamirburqi@ustb.edu.pk
144 Muhammad Younas Khan Assistant Professor Mathematics myounas@ustb.edu.pk
145 Hameed Ullah Jan Lecturer Mathematics hameed_marwat@ustb.edu.pk
146 Shamoona Jabeen Lecturer Mathematics shamoonajabeen@ustb.edu.pk
147 Kifayatullah Khan Lecturer Mathematics kifayatmath@ustb.edu.pk
148 Muhammad Ibrar Lecturer Mathematics m.ibrar@ustb.edu.pk
149 Chairman Mathematics Chairman Mathematics chairman.maths@ustb.edu.pk
150 Arif Khattak Visiting Lecturer Mathematics arif@ustb.edu.pk
151 Dr. Aman Ullah Khattak Assistant Professor Physics dr.aman@ustb.edu.pk
152 Dr. Dil Faraz Khan Assistant Professor Physics dr.dilfaraz@ustb.edu.pk
153 Dr. Abdul Manan Assistant Professor Physics drmanan82@ustb.edu.pk
154 Dr. Masroor Hussain Assistant Professor Physics dr.masroor@ustb.edu.pk
155 Dr. Imran Khan Assistant Professor Physics dr.imran@ustb.edu.pk
156 Nasibullah Assistant Professor Physics nasibullah@ustb.edu.pk
157 Asif Nawaz Khan Lecturer Physics asifnawaz@ustb.edu.pk
158 Qaiser Iqbal Lecturer Physics qaiseriqbal@ustb.edu.pk
159 Naimat Ullah Khan Lecturer Physics naimatullah@ustb.edu.pk
160 Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Lecturer Physics mibkhan@ustb.edu.pk
161 Farman Ullah Lecturer Physics farman.physics@ustb.edu.pk
162 Chairman Physics Chairman Physics chairman.physics@ustb.edu.pk
163 Dr. Faheem Ullah Khan Assistant Professor Software Engineering dr.faheem@ustb.edu.pk
164 Engr. Javed Ali Khan Assistant Professor Software Engineering engr_javed09@ustb.edu.pk
165 Engr. Mian Izaz Ur Rehman Lecturer Software Engineering engr.mianizaz@ustb.edu.pk
166 Engr. Wasiat Khan Lecturer Software Engineering engr.wasiat@ustb.edu.pk
167 Engr. Muhammad Assam Lecturer Software Engineering engr.assam@ustb.edu.pk
168 Engr. Hashim Khan Lecturer Software Engineering engr.hashim@ustb.edu.pk
169 Engr. Shaukat Ali Lecturer Software Engineering engr.shaukat@ustb.edu.pk
170 Engr. Syed Yaqoob Shah Lecturer Software Engineering engr.yaqoob@ustb.edu.pk
171 Engr. Muhammad Irfan Marwat Lecturer Software Engineering engr.irfan@ustb.edu.pk
172 Chairman Software Engineering Chairman Software Engineering chairman.se@ustb.edu.pk
Sr. No Name of Employee Designation Department/Section Official Email



Note:- If any staff member requires any information regarding the email please contact to Director ITRC Mr. Nasir Gul on
nasirgulpk@yahoo.com or Facebook ID: nasirgulpk or Mobile No: +92-335-9082523